Keeping Up With Kurrent Konditions (my lame attempt at a spin-off of the reality show’s title)

January 29, 2011 § Leave a comment

The point of this blog is to keep up with the important issues and events that happen daily around the world and in our local communities. I believe awareness and curiosity are two things that many people, especially my age, don’t possess. I am getting my bachelors in Mass Communication, so I live and breath current events. Using this blog, I will post articles and breaking news that I believe are newsworthy (from trustworthy media sources only, of course!).

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Keeping Up With Kurrent Konditions (my lame attempt at a spin-off of the reality show’s title) at That's What She Read.

meta

