That’s What She Read Sample App

February 21, 2011 § 1 Comment

We have to design a mobile app in my Social Media at Work class and upload the rough sketch to our blog. So this is my app, from the least creative person in the entire world. I’m horrible at drawing, coloring, and just overall creativity so don’t judge. On top of no creativity, I’ve never used an app so I’m not totally sure how they work or what they look like. My app is just a mobile version of my blog: news and blogroll.

via Thats What She Read Sample App.

§ One Response to That’s What She Read Sample App

  • Cindy Royal says:

    So,the assignment was 2 screen shots and the images were to be uploaded to the blog, not just a link. You could have just done a rudimentary drawing. We saw several apps in the videos in class, so you should have some idea. Plus, I bet you have friends with smart phones who could show you an app or help you with ideas.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading That’s What She Read Sample App at That's What She Read.

meta

